Saltar para o conteúdo

Contactos

E-mail: posgraduacao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nome Função E-mail Telefone Ext.
Júlia Oliveira Coordenadora julia.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417336 1336
 Ana Rosa Front Office anarosa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt  +351218417017 1017
Sandra Fonseca Front Office sandra.fonseca@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419165

+351218417735

3165

1735

 Fátima Sampaio Registo Académico  fatimasampaio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt  +351218418032 2032
Carla Amaral Registo Académico carla.amaral@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417501 1501
Paula Simões Provas Académicas paula.simoes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417766 1766
Paula Cunha Provas Académicas paula.cunha@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417019 1019
Elsa Loureiro Arquivo e Logística elsa.loureiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419543 3543
Vanda Bernardes Área Financeira vbernardes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419401 3401
André Carvalho Área Financeira andrecarvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417020 1020

 

close navigation
close Search