Saltar para o conteúdo

Contacts

E-mail: posgraduacao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Name Area E-mail Phone number Ext.
Júlia Oliveira Coordinator julia.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351218417336 1336
 Ana Rosa Front Office anarosa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt  +351218417017 1017
Sandra Fonseca Front Office sandra.fonseca@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351218419165

+351218417735

3165

1735

 Academic   Register +351218418032  2032
Carla Amaral Academic Register carla.amaral@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417501 1501
Paula Simões Academic Examinations paula.simoes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417766 1766
Paula Cunha Academic Examinations paula.cunha@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417019 1019
Elsa Loureiro Archive and logistics elsa.loureiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419543 3543
Vanda Bernardes Financial Register vbernardes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419401 3401
André Carvalho Financial Register andrecarvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417020 1020

 

close navigation
close Search